People

Faculty

  Faculty member Contact Research area
Ashis Banerjee Ashis Banerjee
Assistant Professor
  ashisb@uw.edu
  206-543-5388
  MEB 222
Applied statistics & production systems
Linda Ng Boyle Linda Ng Boyle
Chair & Professor
  linda@uw.edu
  206-543-1427
  MEB G10A
Human factors & ergonomics
Patty Buchanan Patty Buchanan
Full Time Lecturer
  buchap@uw.edu
  206-221-1392
  EGA 302
 
Youngjun Choe portrait Youngjun Choe
Assistant Professor
  ychoe@uw.edu
  206-221-8908
  AERB 141F
Applied statistics & production systems
Thomas Furness Thomas Furness
Professor
  tfurness@uw.edu
  206-543-4608
  AERB 141A
Human factors & ergonomics
Archis Ghate Archis Ghate
Associate Chair & Associate Professor
  archis@uw.edu
  206-616-5968
  MEB G8
Operations research
Shuai Huang portrait Shuai Huang
Assistant Professor
  shuaih@uw.edu
  206-685-2953
  AERB 141B
Applied statistics & production systems
Simge Küçükyavuz portrait Simge Küçükyavuz
Associate Professor
  simge@uw.edu
  206-221-8045
  AERB 141D
Operations research
Shan Liu Shan Liu
Assistant Professor
  liushan@uw.edu
  206-543-7593
  AERB 141E
Operations research
Christina Mastrangelo Christina Mastrangelo
Associate Professor
  mastr@uw.edu
  206-543-5439
  AERB 141C
Applied statistics & production systems
Zelda Zabinsky Zelda Zabinsky
Professor
  zelda@uw.edu
  206-543-4607
  MEB G9
Operations research

 

Research faculty

Wolf Kohn Wolf Kohn
Research Professor
  wolfk@uw.edu

 

Research staff

Joe Heim Joe Heim
Research Scientist/Engineer
  jheim@uw.edu
  EGA 305

 

Emeriti faculty

Kailash Kapur Kailash Kapur
Professor Emeritus
  kkapur@uw.edu
Richard Storch Richard Storch
Professor Emeritus
  rlstorch@uw.edu