People

Quick directory

Industrial & Systems Engineering is a close-knit community of 11 faculty members, 141 undergraduate students, 116 graduate students, and 6 staff.  The department has numerous adjunct, affiliate, and emeritus faculty, as well as research associates and lecturers.

ISE faculty & staff quick directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Banerjee Ashis Assistant Professor ashisb@uw.edu 206-543-5388
Boyle Linda Chair & Professor linda@uw.edu 206-543-1427
Buchanan Patty Full-Time Lecturer buchap@uw.edu 206-221-1392
Campbell Julie Web Information Specialist isewebhelp@engr.uw.edu 206-616-2730
Choe Youngjun Assistant Professor ychoe@uw.edu 206-221-8908
Dutton Jenny Fiscal Specialist/Secretary jrv922@uw.edu 206-543-1427
Fromm Deborah Grants Manager dfromm@uw.edu 206-543-1428
Furness Tom Professor tfurness@uw.edu 206-543-4608
Ghate Archis Associate Professor & Associate Chair archis@uw.edu 206-616-5986
Heim Joe Research Scientist/Engineer jheim@uw.edu  
Huang Shuai Assistant Professor shuaih@uw.edu 206-685-2953
Kohn Wolf Research Professor wolfk@uw.edu  
Küçükyavuz Simge Associate Professor simge@uw.edu 206-221-8045
Liu Shan Assistant Professor liushan@uw.edu 206-543-7593
Mastrangelo Christina Associate Professor mastr@uw.edu 206-543-5439
Prusa Sheila Adviser, Master's/Certificates sprusa@uw.edu 206-616-6719
Stone Kellus Administrator kellus@uw.edu 206-543-5547
Szeleczki Laszlo Technology Coordinator lszelecz@uw.edu 206-543-3109
Tsai Jennifer Adviser, BSIE/Ph.D. wallace@uw.edu 206-543-5041
Zabinsky Zelda Professor zelda@uw.edu 206-543-4607