Skip to main content

Faculty Finder

Faculty Finder

Skip to faculty results

Found 13 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Banerjee, Ashis
ISE profile
ME profile

(206) 543-5388
ashisb@uw.edu
MEB 222
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor

Boyle, Linda
CEE profile
ISE profile

206 616 0245
linda@uw.edu
MEB G10A
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Buchanan, Patty
(206) 221-1392
buchap@uw.edu
AER 341F
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Teaching Professor

Chen, Cynthia
(206) 543-8974
qzchen@uw.edu
MOR 133A
Interim Chair of Industrial & Systems Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Professor

Choe, Youngjun
(206) 221-8908
ychoe@uw.edu
AER 141F
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Associate Professor

Ghate, Archis
(206) 616-5968
archis@uw.edu
MEB G8
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Professor

Huang, Shuai
(206) 685-2953
shuaih@uw.edu
AER 141B
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Associate Professor

Kim, Ji-Eun
(206) 221-0285
jikim@uw.edu
AER 141A
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

Liu, Shan
(206) 543-7593
liushan@uw.edu
AER 141E
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Associate Professor

Radiology
Adjunct Associate Professor

  • Engineering and health
  • Operations Research
  • Optimization
  • Medical Decision Making
  • Healthcare Systems and Policy Modeling
Mastrangelo, Christina
(206) 543-5439
mastr@uw.edu
AER 141C
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Associate Professor

Rajivan, Prashanth
(206) 543-8956
prajivan@uw.edu
AER 141D
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

Yan, Chiwei
(206) 685-2641
chiwei@uw.edu
AER 341A
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

Zhao, Chaoyue
(206) 221-4826
cyzhao@uw.edu
AER 341C
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Engineering and energy
  • Operations Research
  • Theory: Data-Driven Optimization, Stochastic Optimization, Robust Optimization, Deep Reinforcement Learning
  • Applications: Power System Planning, Scheduling and Resilience, Renewable Energy Integration and Risk Assessment