Faculty Finder

Faculty Finder

Skip to faculty results

Found 12 faculty.

Faculty Member Position Research Areas
Banerjee, Ashis
ISE profile
ME profile

(206) 543-5388
ashisb@uw.edu
MEB 222
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor

Boyle, Linda
CEE profile
ISE profile

(206) 543-1427
linda@uw.edu
MEB G10A
Chair, Industrial & System Engineering

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Professor

Buchanan, Patty
(206) 221-1392
buchap@uw.edu
EGA 301
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Lecturer

Choe, Youngjun
(206) 221-8908
ychoe@uw.edu
AER 141F
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

Furness, Thomas
(206) 543-4608
tfurness@uw.edu
MEB G5
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Professor

Human Centered Design & Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Adjunct Professor

  • Interfaces Between Humans And Complex Machines
  • Virtual Interface Technologies
  • 3-D Spatial Information
  • Display Systems Engineering
  • Human Factors
Ghate, Archis
(206) 616-5968
archis@uw.edu
MEB G8
Associate Chair, Industrial & Systems Engineering

Industrial & Systems Engineering
CoE Professor in Healthcare Operations Research

Huang, Shuai
(206) 685-2953
shuaih@uw.edu
AER 141B
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

Kim, Ji-Eun
(206) 221-0285
jikim@uw.edu
AER 141A
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

Liu, Shan
(206) 543-7593
liushan@uw.edu
AER 141E
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Engineering and health
  • Optimization
  • Medical Decision Making
  • Health Systems And Policy Modeling
  • Engineering Applications In Healthcare
Mastrangelo, Christina
(206) 543-5439
mastr@uw.edu
AER 141C
Director, Center for Healthcare Organization Transformation

Industrial & Systems Engineering
Associate Professor

Rajivan, Prashanth
(206) 543-8956
prajivan@uw.edu
AER 141D
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Assistant Professor

  • Cyber Security
Zabinsky, Zelda
(206) 543-4607
zelda@uw.edu
MEB G9
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Civil & Environmental Engineering
Adjunct Professor