People

Staff

Kelly Foong Kelly Foong
Administrator
  kellyn@uw.edu
  206-543-5547
  MEB G6B
Deborah Fromm Deborah Fromm
Grants Manager
  dfromm@uw.edu
  206-543-1428
  MEB G6A
Joseph Heim Joseph Heim
Research Scientist/Engineer
 
  jheim@uw.edu
  305 EGA
Sheila Prusa Sheila Prusa
Adviser,
Master's/Certificate students
  sprusa@uw.edu
  206-616-6719
  MEB G15
Neelu Rajvanshi Neelu Rajvanshi
Assistant to the Chair
  neelur@uw.edu
  206-543-1427
  MEB G10
Portrait of Jennifer Tsai Jennifer Tsai
Adviser,
B.S./Ph.D. students
  ieadvise@uw.edu
  206-543-5041
  MEB G7
  Computing help   help@engr.uw.edu
Shared staff
Sue Brennan

Sue Brennan
Associate Director of Advancement

  206-685-1378
  suemb7@uw.edu
  Loew 351D
Naghma Husain

Naghma Husain
Webmaster

  isewebhelp@engr.uw.edu
  206-616-2730
  Eng Annex 209
Jill Kaatz

Jill Kaatz
Director, Industry Capstone Program

  206-221-7955
  jmd4@uw.edu
  Engr Annex 201
Caitlin Karbula

Caitlin Karbula
Assistant Director of Advancement

  206-616-0403
  caitlk2@uw.edu
  Loew 301Y
Laszlo Szeleczki Laszlo Szeleczki
Distance Learning Technologist
  lszelecz@uw.edu
  206-543-3109
  MUE 160
Liz Young

Liz Young
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

  206-685-0167
  youngl9@uw.edu
  Engr Annex 203