Skip to main content

People

Staff

Kelly Foong
Administrator
  kellyn@uw.edu
  206-543-5547
  MEB G6B
Deborah Fromm Deborah Fromm
Grants Manager
  dfromm@uw.edu
  206-543-1428
  MEB G6A
Sheila Prusa
Adviser,
Master's/Certificate/Ph.D. students
  sprusa@uw.edu
  206-616-6719
  MEB G15
Neelu Rajvanshi
Assistant to the Chair
  neelur@uw.edu
  206-543-1427
  MEB G10
Jennifer Tsai
Adviser,
B.S. students
  ieadvise@uw.edu
  206-543-5041
  MEB G7
Computing and Communications

Janine Bufi
Communications Manager

janinej@uw.edu
  206-543-1427
 

Nick Paradis
IT Administrator
IT helpdesk; system administration

 nparadis@uw.edu
  206-616-1867
  MEB 261

UW W logo

Website Support
Website updates

 iseuw@uw.edu
  206-543-1427

Advancement
Sue Brennan

Sue Brennan
Director of Advancement

  206-685-1378
 suemb7@uw.edu
  Loew 351D
Jill Kaatz

Jill Kaatz
Director, Industry Capstone Program

  206-221-7955
  jmd4@uw.edu
  Engr Annex 201
Caitlin Karbula

Caitlin Christian
Associate Director of Advancement

  206-616-0403
  caitlk2@uw.edu
  Loew 301Y
Liz Young

Liz Young
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

  206-685-0167
 youngl9@uw.edu
  Engr Annex 203